News: CocoKali Guesting on The Docs Are In on Psychic Talk Radio!

Update:  This event is now in the past but you can still download the podcast.  Search for 'Psychic Talk Network' on whatever service you use to download podcasts.  More episode info below.

Listen now on CocoKali's Patreon...    

Guess who's coming to dinner?  

Okay true fact, it's not me!  But I will be a guest on the podcast, "The Docs Are In on Psychic Talk Radio"

Special Guest: CocoKali …DNA Karma Readings! …Friday, March 19th

Hosts Dr. Rose Wilkerson and Dr. Dax Carlisle welcome their Special Guest: CocoKali and discuss DNA Karma Readings! ….Plus Open Lines, with FREE Life Coaching and Tarot Mini-Readings!


Join Us Friday, March 19th

11am Pacific – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern (U.S.) – 7pm London (U.K.)

CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

Listen on the BlogTalkRadio Show Page: Click Here

…Chat with us during the Live Show: PsychicTalk.net/Chat


You can find show announcements at https://psychictalk.net/radio03192021/.  

I hope you can tune in, we'll be discussing DNA Astrology from multiple points of view and generally having a good time.  I'll also be doing on air Karma Card Readings and offering special discounts for listeners.  Check it out!

Visit Psychic Talk Radio